fbpx

HOW TO COMPETE

ELITE INDIVIDUALS

ELITE & INTERMEDIATE TEAMS

MASTERS 35-40| 41-47 | 48-54 |55+

ONLINE QUALIFERS

This is the first stage in securing you spot on the competition floor in November.

The online Qualifiers will take place over 4 days with 6 workouts to be completed between:
Fri 19th Aug @ 7am AEST / 9am NZT

Mon 22nd Aug @ 7pm AEST / 9pm NZT

LAST CHANCE QUALIFIERS

Held across the Eastern states of Australia and New Zealand – these live events will be your last chance to qualify.

10th September – 25th September

Location TBA

Location TBA

Location TBA

Location TBA

FINALS

3 day live event testing 380 athletes across Elite Individuals, Elite & Intermediate Teams, Masters and Adaptive.

18th – 20th Nov
Win Stadium, Wollongong, NSW

TORIAN PRO INVITES

The top 5 athletes from the Torian Pro 2022 in Elite Individuals get an automatic invite to the DUC22 Finals.

CATEGORY NUMBERS

INDIVIDUALS

HOW THE NUMBERS ARE MADE UP

Final number configuration to be confirmed before online qualifiers

GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL3232
   
INVITE55
ONLINE2020
LCQ77
NSW11
QLD11
VIC11
WA11
NZ33
GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL2424
   
INVITE22
ONLINE2020
LCQ22
NSW00
QLD00
VIC00
WA00
NZ22
GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL1616
   
INVITE00
ONLINE1616
LCQ00
NSW00
QLD00
VIC00
WA00
NZ00
GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL88
   
INVITE00
ONLINE88
LCQ00
NSW00
QLD00
VIC00
WA00
NZ00
GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL88
   
INVITE00
ONLINE88
LCQ00
NSW00
QLD00
VIC00
WA00
NZ00

 

GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL88
   
INVITE00
ONLINE88
LCQ00
NSW00
QLD00
VIC00
WA00
NZ00
GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL88
   
INVITE00
ONLINE88
LCQ00
NSW00
QLD00
VIC00
WA00
NZ00

Expressions of Interest (Invite)

GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL55

Expressions of Interest (Invite)

GENDERFEMALEMALE
TOTAL55

EXCITE. IGNITE. UNITE.